关于下载文件的信息

CleverControl智能体不会自动匹配或隐藏安装。想要安装和配置程序,用户需要获得电脑的物理访问权限。CleverControl智能体绝对不会更改电脑上的浏览器设置。

用户亲自配置他/她的所有设置,同时安装和设置时亲自确认每个动作。

如何删除CleverControl智能体?

可从clevercontrol.com网站的网上帐户卸载该程序。在账户中的“远程设置”选项,点击“远程卸载”。下次连接至智能体,将从目标电脑上自动卸载。

特此声明

在电脑或其他设备上未经授权使用监控软件如:CleverControl会违反国家法律。授权意味着您只能在您合法拥有的电脑或经所有者授权的设备上安装这类监控软件。未遵守上述条件可能导致违反法律并处以罚款并承担刑事责任。在下载并使用CleverControl软件前,您应该向您的法律顾问咨询使用的合法性。CleverControl软件的目的仅限于雇员监控。它不能在他/她不知晓以及未获得许可的情况下监控他人。

×

Info About Downloaded Files

CleverControl Agent is not equipped with automatic or hidden installation. To install and configure the program the user needs physical access to the computer with administrative rights. CleverControl Agent makes absolutely no changes in settings of the browser on the PC.

User configures all of the settings him/herself while also confirming every action in the moment of installation and set up.

How to delete CleverControl Agent?

Uninstallation can be processed from the online account connected to the program on the website clevercontrol.com. Under the “Remote Settings” tab in the account click “Remote Uninstall”. And the next time the program connects to the account it will be automatically uninstalled from the target computer.

Disclaimer

You are hereby informed that by using software like CleverControl monitoring software on computers or other devices that you are not properly authorized to use is considered to be a breach of US federal and state laws. Authorization implies that you have to only install such monitoring software on devices that you rightfully own or with rightful owner’s permission and you also must properly inform all users of the device on which you install such software that they are subjected to monitoring. Failing to comply with the above mentioned conditions can result in law violation and may lead to monetary and criminal penalties. You should consult with your law advisor about legality of using CleverControl software in your jurisdiction before downloading and using it. CleverControl software is only intended for the purposes of employee monitoring. It cannot be employed to monitor a person without his/her knowledge and permission.

×