經常問的問題

如果您使用的是试用版程序或许可证已过期,则在进入在线仪表板时会显示通知。 可能会在浏览器中激活AdBlock或其他类似方法,阻止通知。 通知不是广告。 请禁用AdBlock以获取通知并能够进入信息中心。
CleverControl是一款云端软件,所有数据是由安装在雇员电脑上的CleverControl智能体保存在远程安全服务器。想要访问数据,您需要注册一个账户,才能安全地查看远程服务器上的信息。
CleverContro只兼容Windows OS and OS X系统,所以您可在任何使用windows版本,包括最新版本Microsoft Windows 10的笔记本电脑或台式电脑上安装。
我们认为先注册帐户再安装CleverControl智能体更方便。因为在安装过程中需要输入您的帐户详细信息,以便连接至云服务器。所以,如果您还没有帐户,系统会提示您创建一个帐户。
是的, CleverControl智能体带有隐藏模式,在系统托盘、任务管理器或已安装程序中不可见。所以不会打扰雇员工作,也不会让他们为了逃避监控而禁用该程序。
可以,安装在电脑上的CleverControl 智能体能够监控并记录用户的所有行为,无论是在线还是离线行为,如:聊天、社交网络、应用程序以及键盘活动情况。
可以,CleverControl 智能体能监控并保存所有用户访问过的链接。您不仅能查看访问过哪些网站,还能查看在网站的所有活动记录,包括键盘输入信息和截屏。
可以,屏蔽网站是CleverControl的功能之一。您可以屏蔽某些网页或整个网络,例如:所有社交网络。您 可在账户的“远程设置”上设置。
想要从CleverControl智能体查看数据,您需要在仪表盘上登录您的远程帐户:https://dashboard.clevercontrol.com/#/login. 您可在任何设备上使用任何浏览器登录。
目前,想要安装该程序需获得电脑管理员权限方可。然而,安装程序仅需几分钟即可。
在您的仪表帐户可对所有的设置进行远程修改和应用。进入“远程设置”选项,修改设置并点击“应用在该电脑”或“应用在所有电脑”。
上传至云服务的所有雇员信息能保存365天。365天后将会自动删除。
所有数据只保存在安全云服务器上。
可轻松的从网上帐户上卸载与该程序的连接。登录您的账户,然后进入“远程设置”选项,点击“远程卸载”。下次连接至智能体,可从目标电脑上自动卸载。

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are using a trial version of the program or your license has expired, a notification appears on entering the online dashboard. Probably, AdBlock or other similar means is activated in your browser which block the notification. The notification is not an advertisement. Please, disable AdBlock to be able to get notifications and be able to enter the dashboard.
CleverControl is a cloud based software so all of the data recorded by CleverControl Agent installed on your employees’ computers is saved on a remote secured server. And to access the data you need to register an account to be able to securely review your information on a remote server.
CleverControl is compatible with Windows OS and OS X so you can install it on any laptop or desktop running any Windows version including the latest one – Microsoft Windows 10 or any OS X from 10.13 High Sierra version and above.
We believe it is more convenient for you to get signed up for an account before installing CleverControl Agent. Because to finish installation process you will need to enter your account details to establish a connection to the cloud server. So if you don’t have an account you will be prompted to create one.
Yes, it can. CleverControl Agent has a hidden mode in which it is not visible to the user in System Tray, Task Manager or installed programs. So it will not disrupt employees’ work and won’t let them avoid monitoring by disabling the program.
Yes, CleverControl Agent installed on a computer is capable of controlling and recording of all user’s actions both online and offline such as chats, social networking, and applications and keyboard activity.
Yes, CleverControl Agent monitors and saves all URLs that are accessed by a user. And not only can you see which website was accessed but also see all recorded activity on it, including keystrokes and screenshots.
Yes, website blocker is one of the functions of CleverControl Agent. You can block certain web pages or whole categories, for instance all social networks. You can do that in “Remote Settings” in your account.
To see the data from CleverControl Agent you need to log in your remote account in the dashboard: https://dashboard.clevercontrol.com/#/login. You can use any web-browser on any device to log in.
At the moment access to the computer with administrator rights is required to install the program. However the installation process will only take a couple of moments.
All settings can be changed and applied remotely in your dashboard account. Go to the “Remote Settings” tab change the settings and click “Apply on this computer” or “Apply on all computers”.
All information from your employees’ that was transferred to the cloud server will be available to you for 365 days. After that it will be automatically deleted.
All data is saved only on the secured cloud server.
Uninstallation is easily processed from your online account connected to the program. Log in your account and under the “Remote Settings” tab click “Remote Uninstall”. And during next connection Agent will be automatically uninstalled from the target computer.