F-Secure Business Suite und seine Kurzübersicht

Nicht alle Internet-Sicherheitssoftware für kleine Unternehmen, die es gibt, übertrifft die Konkurrenz und erhält von uns den Top Ten Reviews Bronze Award, und F-Secure Business Suite hat das geschafft. Darüber hinaus hat diese Sicherheitssuite für kleine Unternehmen auch die Auszeichnung Produkt des Jahres von AV-Comparatives erhalten. Eine Reihe von Drittanbieter-Tests hat außerdem ergeben, dass F-Secure nahezu perfekte Ergebnisse bei der Malware-Erkennung erzielt hat.

Mehr über F-Secure Business Suite

Es ist gut zu wissen, dass die F-Secure Business Suite mit vollständigen Funktionen wie Client Security, Policy Manager, Linux Security Client Edition, Antivirus für Workstations, Email Security, Linux Server Security und Internet Gatekeeper ausgestattet ist. All diese wichtigen Funktionen können verwendet werden, um alle Endpunkte Ihres Netzwerks zu schützen.

Kernsicherheit

Die Malware-Erkennungskapazität von F-Secure wurde in den Testrunden von AV-Test im August und Oktober 2012 unter Beweis gestellt. Das Ergebnis zeigt, dass diese Small Business Suite mit 6 von 6 Punkten in diesem Bereich abschnitt. Auch die jüngste Testreihe von AV-Comparatives zeigt eine hohe Schutzleistung von F-Secure. Diese Business-Suite sperrt Ihre Laptops sicher aus dem Netzwerk aus, solange es nicht als sicher erwiesen ist. Die Serversicherheit sorgt für den Schutz Ihrer Windows-, Microsoft Exchange-, Citrix- und Linux-Server. Noch wichtiger ist, dass Sie von umfassenden Sicherheitsfunktionen wie E-Mail-Scans, Web-Schutz, Geräteschutz, Anti-Rootkit-Tools, Virenscans und Antispyware profitieren.

Management-Tools

Der Policy Manager fungiert als zentraler Kontrollmanager in dieser Small Business Suite. Er hilft Ihnen, die Sicherheitslizenzen, Berichte, Richtlinien und Compliance-Probleme einfacher zu verwalten. Über den Update-Server und den Agenten können Sie diese Sicherheitssoftware nutzen, um neue Sicherheitsdefinitionen automatisch zu aktualisieren. Allerdings müssen Sie für diese Funktion einige Ressourcen einsetzen. Die Updates können auch manuell installiert werden, wenn Sie die Diskette haben. Der Besuch der F-Secure-Website ist die einfachste Möglichkeit. Der Policy Manager ist sowohl für Windows- als auch für Linux-basierte Computer und Server geeignet.

Nutzung der Ressourcen

Eine Reihe von Tests von Drittanbietern hat gezeigt, dass F-Secure weniger Systemressourcen verbraucht, was bei den meisten anderen Sicherheitsprogrammen nicht der Fall ist. Wenn Sie also immer noch mit Ihrem Windows XP oder älteren Rechnern feststecken, bietet F-Secure eine ideale Lösung. Kurz gesagt: F-Secure Business Suite ist die ideale Wahl für alle, die ihre Arbeitsabläufe nicht unterbrechen, aber dennoch eine subtile und unauffällige Sicherheitssuite verwenden möchten.

Einfacher Einbau

Diese Sicherheitssuite für kleine Unternehmen kann einfach installiert werden. Es wäre jedoch am besten, wenn die Installation von jemandem vorgenommen wird, der mit Ihren Sicherheitsanforderungen und Netzwerkeigenschaften vertraut ist.

Schlussfolgerung

F-Secure Business Suite ist für diejenigen gedacht, die eine zuverlässige Internetsicherheit mit einem gewissen Schutz vor Datenverlust suchen. F-Secure hat bei der Anti-Malware-Erkennung hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielt. Dies wurde durch verschiedene Tests von Drittanbietern bestätigt. Wenn Sie jedoch Ihre mobilen Mitarbeiter schützen und strenge Compliance-Vorschriften einhalten möchten, sollten Sie sich nach anderen Sicherheitsprodukten für Unternehmen umsehen.

F-Secure Business Suite and Its Short Review

F-Secure Business Suite and Its Short Review

f-secure

Not all the small business internet security software out there that can outperforms the competition consistently and earn Top Ten Reviews Bronze Award from us and F-Secure Business Suite has gained it all. In addition to that, this small business security suite has also earned Product of the Year Award from AV-Comparatives. A number of third-party testing agencies have also revealed that F-Secure has achieved near-perfect scores for its malware detection.

More About F-Secure Business Suite

It is glad to know that F-Secure Business Suite comes with complete features including Client Security, Policy Manager, Linux Security Client Edition, Antivirus for Workstations, Email Security, Linux Server Security and Internet Gatekeeper. All those important features can be used to protect all the endpoints of your network.

Core Security

The malware detection capacity of F-Secure has been signified by the August and October 2012 round of tests from AV-Test. The result shows that this small business suite came up with 6 out of 6 for this issue. The latest test series conducted by AV-Comparatives also shows high protection score of F-Secure. This business suite will safely quarantine your laptops from the network unless the it is proven secure. The server security will keep your Windows, Microsoft Exchange, Citrix and Linux server protected. More importantly, you can enjoy complete security features like email scanning, web protection, device protection, anti-rootkit tools, virus scanning and antispyware.

Management Tools

Policy Manager acts as the central control manager in this small business suite. It helps you manage the security licenses, reports, policies and compliance issues more easily. Through the update server and agent, you can use this security software to update new security definitions automatically. However, you need to utilize few resources to run that function. The updates can be installed manually if you have the disc. Visiting the F-Secure website would be the simplest way. The Policy Manager is compatible for both Windows-based and Linux-based computers and servers.

Resource Usage

A number of tests from third party test agencies have shown that F-Secure utilizes less system resources and you don’t find it in most other security software. Thus, if you still get stuck with your Windows XP or older machines, F-Secure offers an ideal solution. Simply put, F-Secure Business Suite is an ideal choice for those who like to keep their workflow uninterrupted yet wish to use a subtle and unobtrusive security suite.

Ease of Installation

This small business security suite may come with easy installation. However, it would be best if the installation is taken care by the one familiar with your security needs and network characteristics.

Conclusion

F-Secure Business Suite is designed for those looking for reliable internet security that comes with some data loss protection. F-Secure has come up with excellent scores when it comes to antimalware detection. It has proven by various tests from third-party test agencies. However, if you look for securing your mobile workforce and enforce strict compliance regulations, it would be best if you look elsewhere and search for some other business security products.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Disclaimer

You are hereby informed that by using software like CleverControl monitoring software on computers or other devices that you are not properly authorized to use is considered to be a breach of US federal and state laws. Authorization implies that you have to only install such monitoring software on devices that you rightfully own or with rightful owner’s permission and you also must properly inform all users of the device on which you install such software that they are subjected to monitoring. Failing to comply with the above mentioned conditions can result in law violation and may lead to monetary and criminal penalties. You should consult with your law advisor about legality of using CleverControl software in your jurisdiction before downloading and using it. CleverControl software is only intended for the purposes of employee monitoring. It cannot be employed to monitor a person without his/her knowledge and permission.

×