改善与员工关系的5种方法

与员工的良好关系是每个公司成功的重要条件,因为只有在这种情况下,生产力、积极性、参与度和士气才会处于高水平。众所周知,快乐的员工更努力工作,有更好的结果,最终会取悦客户,帮助企业繁荣。经理可以用几种方法来改善他或她与员工的关系。下面是其中的一些。

停止微观管理

信任和行动自由的缺失降低了员工的参与度,他们变得对自己没有安全感。因此,工作质量下降,导致微观管理的增加,形成一种恶性循环。要放弃过度控制的习惯,至少要把你的一部分职责委托给几个有经验的员工,作为一个开始。重新考虑收集反馈意见的方法,关注公司的战略,把不太重要的事情委托给你的副手。

如果经理干预每一个过程,员工就不明白他们能做什么,不能做什么;这就限制了创造力,导致了挫折感。

不要偏袒他人

当雇主表现出偏袒时,他或她有可能失去团队的其他成员。员工将不再信任他们的经理,他们的积极性会下降。员工内部的关系会完全被破坏。在这种情况下,你只会输。

尽可能清楚地表达自己

沟通的过程在你的员工中建立了吗?所有员工必须了解他们的职责、当前的任务和公司的目标。只有在这种情况下,你才能有效地一起工作,做到 "上下一心"。任何形式的混乱都会导致压力,从而降低了员工的参与度。

征求团队的意见

为了让员工感到他们是团队的一部分,请他们提出自己的想法。这可以通过匿名调查或在会议上的陈述来完成。而不是简单地听取员工的意见,提供评论,将他们引向正确的轨道,尝试引入一些东西。即使你不能实现所有的建议,这也会让员工明白,倡议总是受欢迎的。

分享您对公司的看法

引导我们一生的动力之一是目标。员工必须明白他们所做的事情是重要的。他们需要感觉到他们是更大事物的一部分。为了保持员工的热情,请分享你对公司的长期看法,并毫不犹豫地尽可能经常报告有关计划。

5 Ways to Improve Relations With Employees

5 Ways to Improve Relations With Employees

Good relations with employees are an important condition of every company’s success because only in this case productivity, motivation, involvement and morale are on a high level. It’s well-known that happy employees work harder, have better results and in the end please customers, helping the business to prosper. There are several ways that a manager can use to improve his or her relations with employees. Here are some of them.

Stop micromanagement

The absence of trust and freedom of actions decreases the employees’ involvement, they become insecure about themselves. Subsequently, the quality of work goes down which leads to increasing micromanagement which creates a kind of vicious circle. To give up the habit of over-controlling, delegate at least a part of your duties to several experienced employees for a start. Reconsider ways of collecting feedback, focus on the company’s strategy and entrust less important things to your deputies.

Don’t play favourites

When the employer shows favouritism he or she risks losing the rest of the team. The employees will stop trusting their manager, their motivation will decrease. Relations within the staff can be completely ruined. You will only lose in this situation.

Express yourself as clearly as possible

Is the process of communication established in your staff? All employees must understand their duties, current tasks and the goal of the company. Only in this case you can work efficiently together and be “on the same page”. Any kind of mess leads to stress which decreases the staff involvement.

Ask for the opinion of the team

For the employees to feel that they are a part of the team, ask them to present their ideas. It can be done through an anonymous survey or presentation at a meeting. Instead of simply listening to your employees, provide comments, direct them to the right track, try to introduce something. Even if you cannot realize all the suggestions, this will let the staff understand that initiatives are always welcome.

Share your view of the company

One of the motivators that lead us throughout our lives is a goal. The employees must understand that what they do is important. They need to feel that they are a part of something bigger. To maintain your employees’ passion, share your long-term view of the company and don’t hesitate to report about the plans as often as possible.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Disclaimer

You are hereby informed that by using software like CleverControl monitoring software on computers or other devices that you are not properly authorized to use is considered to be a breach of US federal and state laws. Authorization implies that you have to only install such monitoring software on devices that you rightfully own or with rightful owner’s permission and you also must properly inform all users of the device on which you install such software that they are subjected to monitoring. Failing to comply with the above mentioned conditions can result in law violation and may lead to monetary and criminal penalties. You should consult with your law advisor about legality of using CleverControl software in your jurisdiction before downloading and using it. CleverControl software is only intended for the purposes of employee monitoring. It cannot be employed to monitor a person without his/her knowledge and permission.

×