管理方面的激励制度

当我们谈论激励员工的问题时,有必要了解它与激励制度的不同。激励主要是一套技术和方法,通过这些技术和方法我们可以鼓励员工完成指定的任务。

培训

有不同类型的刺激。让我们考虑其中一些

  1. 物质(金钱)是最基本的刺激措施,但它不能适用于所有的员工。通常情况下,这种刺激措施应该只适用于工人收入较低的情况下,或者有必要突出他或她的成功或奖励其出色的表现。这种类型的激励措施在危机时期是有意义的,并帮助工人获得对未来的信心。关于物质奖励的使用,有以下建议:奖励制度应该对每个员工明确;晋升的规模必须是合理的;团队中的每个成员都应该清楚地了解奖励个人员工的标准。

  2. 社会和心理激励的特点是,人们需要意识到自己在公司中在同事中的重要性。

  3. 创造性激励有助于员工自我表达,具有创造性,并为创造性发展做出贡献。创意和社会心理刺激通常用于以人为本的企业。

  4. 强制。这组方法只应在特殊情况下应用。例如,这些方法在行政活动中很常见,因为它们意味着对规则和标准的严格遵守。在创造性群体中应用强制方法会对员工的生产力产生不利影响。

  5. 调整。这种方法用于激励高层管理人员以及公司其他关键职位的人员。它包括一个事实,即工作领域与某个人的特点相匹配,而且这些领域实际上是他或她感兴趣的。这些激励措施一般用于不怕创新的现代灵活组织,它们鼓励员工的主动性,使他们更有责任心,对公司更忠诚。

能够将这些激励措施的例子相互结合起来是很重要的。毕竟,这些方法的巧妙结合将有助于为公司的员工建立一个有效的激励系统。

此外,提高自己的员工比从公司外部招聘人员更快、更便宜。辅导也可以由外部组织完成。我们通常在为车间购买新设备或为工程部门购买软件时邀请专家。新技能是提高竞争力的创新。

System of incentives in management

2016-04-19

When we talk about the issue of incentivizing employees it is necessary to understand that it is different from the system of motivation. Incentivizing is primarily a set of techniques and methods by which we can encourage an employee to perform assigned tasks. There are different types of stimuli. Let’s consider some of them:
  1. Material (money) is the basic easiest stimulus however it cannot be applied to all employees. As a rule, this kind of stimulus should be applied only in case when a worker has low income or if there is a need to single out his or her success or reward for a top performance. This type of incentives is relevant in times of crisis and helps workers to gain confidence in the future. There are following recommendations regarding the use of the material kind of incentives: incentive system should be clear to every employee; the size of the promotion must be justified; criteria according to which an individual employee can be rewarded should be clear to every member of a team;
  2. Social and psychological incentives are characterized by the fact that people need to be aware of their importance in the company amongst their colleagues;
  3. Creative incentives help an employee to self-express, be creative, and contribute to creative development. Creative and socio-psychological stimuli are usually used in people-oriented businesses;
  4. Compulsion. This group of methods should be applied only in exceptional cases. For example, these same techniques are common in administrative activities as they imply strict compliance with rules and standards. Application of compulsion methods in creative groups can adversely affect the productivity of employees;
  5. Adjustment. This method is used for the stimulation of top managers as well as people on other key positions in a company. It consists of the fact that the areas of work are matched specifically to the set of characteristics of a certain person and that they are actually are of interest for him or her. These incentives are generally used in modern flexible organizations which are not afraid of innovation, they encourage initiative of employees making them more responsible and more loyal to the company.
It is important to be able to combine these examples of incentives with each other. After all it is actually a skilful combination of these methods that will help to create an effective system of incentives for company’s employees.