手册

1. 如何创建一个帐户

要使用CleverControl,您应首先创建一个在线帐户. 你可以在这里创建它: https://dashboard.clevercontrol.com/#/login
选择“注册”选项卡,然后输入有效的电子邮件,姓名和电话号码并创建密码. 您必须输入密码两次. 然后单击“注册”按钮.

img

2. 如何安装程序

Disable your antivirus if you have any.

登录您的CleverControl帐户,然后单击页面顶部的“下载”按钮. 选择适用于您的操作系统的版本并下载.

img

运行安装文件并按照提示操作.

img

You should also add the following program folder to the exceptions in your antivirus. You can find prompts how to add exceptions in your antivirus on its official website.

如果您使用的是域网络,域管理员可以在Active Directory环境中的计算机上部署程序的自动组安装. 为此,需要MSI格式的安装包。您可以在“帐户”>“组策略部署”部分找到它.

安装完成后,程序将自动连接到您的帐户,计算机将在5-10分钟内显示在您的在线帐户中.

3. 如何查看日志

所有日志都可在您的在线帐户中找到. 为方便起见,数据被过滤为几个类别,如“屏幕截图”,“键盘事件”,“访问过的网站”等. 您还可以通过选择“所有事件”按时间顺序查看所有事件,或者在“用户统计信息”中以图表和图形的形式查看一般用户的统计信息. 只需选择要检查的计算机和必要的选项卡即可.

img

4. 如何更改监控设置

点击信息中心右上角的电子邮件,然后在下拉菜单中选择“远程设置”.

为方便起见,所有设置分为六类. 更改任何设置后,单击屏幕右下角的“应用”. 您可以将更改应用于所选计算机或同时连接到仪表板的所有计算机.

img

1) “设备信息”类别显示有关操作系统的信息和CleverControl代理的版本. 它还允许您从目标计算机清除每种类型的日志或远程卸载程序.

img

2) 您可以在“监视控件”类别中启用或禁用日志记录按键,剪贴板事件和URL.

img

3) “社交网络”类别允许您选择社交网络和信使进行监控. 您还可以将程序设置为在此处为聊天设置制作其他屏幕截图.

img

4) 在“网站拦截器”类别中,您可以阻止访问不需要的网站. 要阻止所有类别的网站,请检查“类别黑名单”中的必要选项.

img

如果要阻止特定网站,请在“网站黑名单”中输入其URL。每行输入一个URL。您还可以在“黑名单单词”中指定某些不需要的关键字。每行输入一个关键字。该程序将阻止其URL中包含关键字的所有网站。要阻止除允许的网站以外的所有网站,请选中“仅限网址白名单”,然后在“白名单网址”中输入允许的网站。

5) “媒体”类别允许您配置捕获屏幕截图,网络摄像头快照以及视频和音频录制.

img

在“屏幕截图”块中,选择程序何时制作屏幕截图:窗口更改,URL更改或剪贴板更改。您还可以在此处选择屏幕截图的质量。

“网络摄像头快照”块允许您配置何时捕获网络摄像头快照:在用户会话的开始或结束时或以特定时间间隔。您还必须在下拉菜单中选择您的网络摄像头。不要选择“First Active Webcam”。

在“网络摄像头视频”中,您可以将程序设置为从受监视计算机的网络摄像头录制视频。首先,在下拉菜单中选择您的网络摄像头。不要选择“First Active Webcam”。之后,检查必要的选项并输入每个选定选项的录制持续时间。最长持续时间为5分钟。要通过计时器进行录制,还必须指定录制之间的间隔。确保间隔长于持续时间。

img

在“录音”中,您可以配置受监视计算机麦克风的录音。检查必要的选项并指定持续时间。最长持续时间为30分钟。

注意:网络摄像头快照,网络摄像头视频和录音的选项是相同的。我们不建议立即启用所有这些功能。相反,在每个块中选择一个或两个必需的块,并确保它们不会相互重复。

5. 如何安排成组计算机

img

如果您的帐户中连接了大量计算机,则可以将它们分组排列以方便使用. 点击屏幕右上角的电子邮件,然后在下拉菜单中选择“帐户”. 转到“计算机”选项卡. 在“组”块中,键入“输入新组名称”字段的名称,然后单击“保存”.

要将计算机添加到组,请在“未组合的计算机”列中选择它,然后单击指向右侧的箭头.

要从组中删除计算机,请在组中选择它,然后单击指向左侧的箭头.

img

6. 如何删除程序

有几种方法可以从目标计算机中删除该程序:

1) 通过您的在线帐户. 转至远程设置>选择计算机>设备信息>单击远程卸载. 如果计算机在线,程序将在几分钟内删除. 如果计算机处于脱机状态,则在计算机重新联机时将执行该命令.

2) 本地在电脑上.

对于Windows操作系统:在程序文件夹C:\ ProgramData \ {0276FACA-AA90-C56A-65FF-D3865DA10EAD}中有文件unins000.exe. 在PC上运行它.

For Mac OS: Delete folders /Library/clv and /Library/usr/usrclv​.

Manual

1. How to create an account

To use CleverControl, you should create an online account first. You can create it here: https://dashboard.clevercontrol.com/#/login
Select the tab "Register" and type in your valid email, name and phone number and create a password. You must enter the password twice. Then click the button "Register".

img

2. How to install the program

Log in your CleverControl account and click the button "Download" at the top of the page. Select a version for your operating system and download it.

img

Run the installation file and follow the prompts.

img

If you are using a domain network, domain administrators can deploy the automatic group installation of the program on the computers in an Active Directory environment. To do so, the installation package in an MSI format is required. You can find it in the section "Account" > "Group Policy Deployment".

When the installation is finished, the program will connect to your account automatically and the computer will appear in your online account in 5-10 minutes.

3. How to see the logs

All logs are available in your online account. The data is filtered into several categories such as "Screenshots", "Keyboard events", "Visited Websites", etc for your convenience. You can also see all events in the chronological order by selecting "All Events" or check the general user's statistics in the form of charts and graphs in "User Statistic". Simply select the computer you want to check and the necessary tab.

img

4. How to change the monitoring settings

Click your email in the top right corner of the dashboard and select "Remote Settings" in the drop-down menu.

All settings are divided into six categories for your convenience. After changing any settings, click "Apply" in the bottom right corner of the screen. You can apply the changes to a selected computer or to all computers connected to your dashboard at once.

img

1) The category "Device Info" shows the information about your operating system and the version of CleverControl agent. It also allows you to clear each type of logs from the target computer or uninstall the program remotely.

img

2) You can enable or disable logging keystrokes, clipboard events and URLs in the category "Monitoring Control".

img

3) The category "Social Network" lets you select social networks and messengers for monitoring. You can also set the program to make additional screenshots for chats here.

img

4) In the category "Site Blocker", you can block access to unwanted websites. To block the whole categories of websites, check the necessary options in the "Blacklist of Categories".

img

If you want to block a specific website, enter its URL in the "Blacklist of Websites". Enter one URL per line. You can also specify certain unwanted keywords in the "Blacklist of Words". Enter one keyword per line. The program will block all websites, that contain the keyword in their URL. To block all websites except allowed ones, check "Whitelist of URLs only" and enter allowed websites in the "White List of URLs".

5) The category "Media" allows you to configure capturing screenshots, webcam snapshots and video and audio recording.

img

In the block "Screenshots", choose when the program makes screenshots: at window change, URL change or clipboard change. You can also select the quality of screenshots here.

The block "Webcam snapshots" allows you to configure when webcam snapshots are captured: at the start or end of the user's session or at a certain time interval. You must also choose your webcam in the drop-down menu. Do not choose "First Active Webcam".

In "Webcam Video", you can set the program to record video from the webcam of the monitored computer. First, choose your webcam in the drop-down menu. Do not choose "First Active Webcam". After that check the necessary options and enter the duration of recording for each selected option. The maximum duration is 5 minutes. For recording by a timer, you must also specify the interval between recordings. Make sure the interval is longer than the duration.

img

In "Sound recording", you can configure recording sound from the microphone of the monitored computer. Check the necessary options and specify the duration. The maximum duration is 30 minutes.

Note: Options for webcam snapshots, webcam video and sound recording are the same. We do not recommend enabling all of them at once. Instead, select one or two necessary ones in each block and make sure they do not duplicate each other.

5. How to arrange computers in groups

img

If you have a lot of computers connected to your account, you can arrange them in groups for convenience. Click your email in the top right corner of the screen and select "Account" in the drop-down menu. Go to the tab "Computers". In the block "Groups", type a name the field "Enter new group name" and click "Save".

To add a computer to the group, select it in the column "Ungrouped computers" and click the arrow pointing right.

To remove a computer from the group, select it in the group and click the arrow pointing left.

img

6. How to delete the program

There are a couple of ways to delete the program from the target computer:

1) Through your online account. Go to Remote Settings>Choose the computer>Device Info>click Remote Uninstall. If the computer is online, the program will be deleted within a few minutes. If the computer is offline, the command will be executed when the computer goes back online.

2) Locally on the computer.

For Windows OS: In the program folder C:\ProgramData\{0276FACA-AA90-C56A-65FF-D3865DA10EAD} there is file unins000.exe. Run it on the PC.

For Mac OS: Delete folders /Library/clv and /Library/usr/usrclv​.