FEATURES

CleverControl est la solution la plus simple pour améliorer votre entreprise

Laissez CleverControl prendre soin de la tâche fastidieuse en contrôlant vos employés. Le programme fera tout pour souligner les retardataires constants et détecter les saboteurs possibles parmi votre personnel.

CleverControl est équipé d’un ensemble complet de fonctionnalités qui vous permettent d’obtenir des rapports détaillés sur l’activité de vos employés tout au long de la journée. Cela comprend l’enregistrement de toutes les actions hors ligne, comme l’exécution d’applications, les captures d’écran, et l’enregistrement des touches pressées tous ainsi que des rapports complets et approfondie sur l’activité Internet: URL, les demandes de recherche, les chats et les messageries instantanées.

En dehors de cela CleverControl a quelques fonctionnalités que tout utilisateur, en particulier un propriétaire d’une entreprise, les trouvera très utile : Suivi de l’imprimante, des lecteurs flash amovibles, de l’enregistrement de la webcam et du microphone.

Il suffit de passer par un processus d’identification et d’installation très facile et rapide ensuite commencez à obtenir des informations sur les ordinateurs de vos employés tout de suite.

Inscription et téléchargement gratuit

Suivi à distance via un compte Web sécurisé

Surveiller tous les membres de votre personnel à distance via un périphérique connecté à Internet. Tout ce qu’il faut est de se connecter à votre compte dans un navigateur web et vous pouvez voir l’activité de tous les employés de partout en tout temps.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Suivi en temps réel

Observez tous les moniteurs de vos employés dans votre compte en direct. Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez voir les écrans de votre personnel, comme si vous êtes assis en face d’eux. Avec CleverControl vous pouvez afficher de 1 à 16 écrans en même temps.

Activité du site web

CleverControl vous permet d’obtenir l’accès à l’historique de navigation complète de vos employés. Le programme enregistre toutes les URL ouverts dans un navigateur avec la fonction supplémentaire pour garder une trace du temps et la durée des visites de sites. Toutes les informations sont commodément affichées dans les tableaux et les graphiques.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Activité d’application

CleverControl vous donne des informations détaillées sur les applications utilisées sur les ordinateurs de vos employés. Aussi dans le module d’analyse vous pouvez voir combien de fois et combien de temps chaque application est utilisée.

Enregistrer les frappes

CleverControl enregistre toutes les frappes. Vous pouvez voir tout ce qui a été tapé sur le clavier dans toutes les applications. Tous les clics de souris sont également enregistrés dans tous les programmes, y compris le navigateur Web, dans le chat Skype et le Messenger.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Skype

Le programme enregistre les deux sens des dialogues dans Skype.

Chat Messenger

CleverControl soutient la surveillance de plus de 20 messageries instantanées populaires.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Activité Facebook + autres réseaux sociaux

Toute activité dans les réseaux sociaux pendant le temps de travail sera enregistrée. Cela comprend la surveillance séparée de la plus populaire dans le monde – Facebook – ainsi que la plupart des autres : Twitter, MySpace, VK, etc.

Capture d’écran

CleverControl fait des captures d’écran pendant toute la journée, chaque fois que le Windows est activé ou un URL est modifiée. De cette façon, aucune activité ne sera jamais manquée.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Suivi de l’activité des moteurs de recherche

Suivi de l’activité Web comprend les enregistrements de toutes les demandes de recherche. Tous les moteurs les plus populaires de recherche sont couverts, y compris Google, Yahoo, Bing, AOL, Yandex, etc.

Enregistreur de frappes

Le programme peut également surveiller la proximité de l’ordinateur en utilisant la webcam intégré ou connecté. CleverControl peut faire des clichés en fonction de vos paramètres.

CleverControl
CleverControl

Enregistrements du son par micro

Le programme peut également enregistrer des sons dans l’ordinateur sur lequel il est installé.

Suivi de périphériques de stockage amovibles (USB, HDD, SD)

Tous les cas des interactions des ordinateurs avec des disques externes, tels qu’USB, disque dur ou SD, sont enregistrées et peuvent être vus dans le journal.

Contrôle de l’impression

CleverControl surveille également l’activité de l’imprimante, chaque fois qu’une tâche d’impression est activé, le programme fait une note.

Mode invisible

L'agent CleverControl sera invisible pour un utilisateur n'importe où sur le PC, y compris le gestionnaire de tâches.

Désinstallation à distance

CleverControl peut être retiré d'un PC de votre compte en ligne sans accès au PC

FEATURES

CleverControl the easiest solution for improving your business processes

Let CleverControl take care of the tedious task of controlling your employees. The program will do everything from pointing out constant latecomers to detecting possible saboteurs among your staff.

CleverControl is equipped with a full set of features that allow you to get detailed reports on your employees’ activity throughout the day. This includes recording of all offline actions, like running applications, taking screenshots, and saving all pressed keys as well as complete and thorough reporting on Internet activity: URLs, search enquiries, chats and instant messengers.

Apart from that CleverControl has a few features that any user, especially a business owner, will find very useful: printer and removable flash drives monitoring and recording from webcam and microphone.

Just go through a very easy and quick sign up and installation process and start getting information from your employees’ computers straight away.

Sign Up and Free Download
dashboard

Remote monitoring via secure web account

Monitor all your staff members remotely through any Internet-connected device. All it takes is to log into your account in a web browser and you can see all employees’ activity from anywhere anytime.

all_dispalys

Real-time Live Monitoring

Observe all your employees’ monitors live in your account. With this feature you can see your staff’s screens, as if you are sitting in front of them. With CleverControl you can view from 1 to 16 screens at the same time.

website

Website Activity

CleverControl allows you to get access to full browsing history of your employees. The program records all URLs opened in a browser with additional feature of keeping track of time and duration of site visits. All information is conveniently displayed in charts and graphs.

applications

Application Activity

CleverControl gives you detailed information about which applications are used on your employees’ computers. Also in analytics module you can see how often and how long each application is used.

keyboard

Keystroke Logging

CleverControl records all keystrokes. You can see everything that was typed on the keyboard in any application. All mouse clicks are also recorded in all programs, including web browser, Skype chat and IMs.

skype

Skype

Program records two-way dialogues in Skype.

icq

IMs

CleverControl supports monitoring of more than 20 popular instant messengers.

facebook

Facebook Activity + other Social Networks

All activity in social networks during working time will be recorded. That includes separate monitoring of the most popular one in the world – Facebook – as well as most of others: Twitter, MySpace, VK etc

screenshots

Screen Capture

CleverControl makes screenshots throughout the day, whenever active window or URL is changed. This way no activity will ever be missed.

search engine

Search Engines activity monitoring

Web activity monitoring includes recordings of all search enquiries. All most popular search engines are covered, including Google, Yahoo, Bing, AOL,Yandex, etc.

snapshots

Snapshots

Program can also monitor computers’ vicinity using inbuilt or connected webcam. CleverControl can make snapshots according to your settings.

sound

Mic Sound recordings

Program also can record sound around the computer on which it is installed.

usb

Removable storage devices (USB, HDD, SD) Monitoring

All cases of computers’ interactions with external drives, such as USB, HDD or SD, are recorded and can be seen in the log.

printer

Control over Printing

CleverControl also monitors printer activity, each time a printer task is active, program makes a note of that.

Sign Up and Free Download

Disclaimer

You are hereby informed that by using software like CleverControl monitoring software on computers or other devices that you are not properly authorized to use is considered to be a breach of US federal and state laws. Authorization implies that you have to only install such monitoring software on devices that you rightfully own or with rightful owner’s permission and you also must properly inform all users of the device on which you install such software that they are subjected to monitoring. Failing to comply with the above mentioned conditions can result in law violation and may lead to monetary and criminal penalties. You should consult with your law advisor about legality of using CleverControl software in your jurisdiction before downloading and using it. CleverControl software is only intended for the purposes of employee monitoring. It cannot be employed to monitor a person without his/her knowledge and permission.

×