All settings can be changed and applied remotely in your dashboard account. Go to the “Remote Settings” tab change the settings and click “Apply on this computer” or “Apply on all computers”.
Frequently Asked Questions
All information from your employees’ that was transferred to the cloud server will be available to you for 365 days. After that it will be automatically deleted.
All data is saved only on the secured cloud server.
Uninstallation is easily processed from your online account connected to the program. Log in your account and under the “Remote Settings” tab click “Remote Uninstall”. And during next connection Agent will be automatically uninstalled from the target computer.